计算机和 IT 更新、技术新闻、评论、技巧比较、洞察力、消费者和企业 IT 的操作方法。

Fedena 免费管理您的学校或校园

Fedena 免费管理您的学校或校园

Fedena 由 Foradian Technologies Pvt Ltd 的一群热情的开发人员开发。Foradian 是一家互联网工程公司,专注于 Web 应用程序开发、Web 设计、徽标设计、品牌标识和包装设计。

  • Fedena 是由像您这样的人开发的开源学校/校园管理系统!它是针对所有学校管理相关问题的一站式解决方案,可帮助您在线管理学生数据库和所有其他活动。
  • Fedena 是希望以一种简单的方式管理所有校园记录的学校和大学的理想解决方案。如果您是学校/校园管理员,请联系我们,我们将为您的机构设置一个免费帐户。
  • Fedena 是一个开源软件,这意味着您无需支付任何费用即可使用基本系统。您使用 Fedena 的理由还有很多。向下滚动以阅读有关 Fedena 提供的功能的更多信息。
  • Fedena 可让您完全控制管理学校数据库的方式,并提供许多工具来组织其活动。
  • Fedena 是在强大的 Ruby on Rails 框架上开发的,它为我们提供了一个优秀的框架,我们可以在此框架上为您提供非常稳定可靠的产品。
  • 有了 fedena,就不需要任何额外的硬件或技术维护人员。您只需要一台能上网的电脑。即使是带有 GPRS 的手机也可以使用。
  • 每当您遇到问题或对 Fedena 有疑问时,Fedena 团队都可以 24/7 全天候为您提供帮助。
  • Fedena 的代码是免费提供的,因此热情的开源爱好者社区可以帮助改进它。
  • 通过我们专用的短信网关,Fedena 可以随时通过短信和电子邮件与您联系。您可以配置 Fedena 以提醒您 ERP 中的任何类型的更改。

他们怎么说??在开始 Foradian 之前,我们是一个非常成功的自由职业者团队,在各种项目中互相帮助。我们在互联网工程领域活跃了近十年,在 2008 年,我们决定启动 Foradian。有关 Foradian 的更多信息,请访问官方网站。 Fedena 是实现我们创建软件的梦想的一步,该软件将帮助社会轻松管理其教育机构。我们所有人都经历了在学校和大学接受教育的过程。我们的梦想是利用互联网和技术的力量帮助这些机构简化这一过程。 fedena 团队由非常有才华的软件开发人员组成,他们专门从事 ruby on rails、用户界面设计和互联网工程。我们遵循敏捷的软件开发方法,以快速高效地交付新版本和补丁。

您还可以阅读适用于小型企业的Opentaps。 OpenERP也是另一种选择

0
喜欢你的想法,请发表评论。 X
()
X

Fedena Manage Your School or Campus for Free

Fedena is being developed by a team of enthusiastic developers at Foradian Technologies Pvt Ltd. Foradian is an internet engineering company focusing on web application development, web design, logo design, brand identity and packaging design. 

  • Fedena is an open source school/campus management system developed by people like you! It is a one stop solution for all school management related issues and helps you manage student databases and all other activities online.
  • Fedena is the ideal solution for schools and universities that want an easy means to manage all campus records. If you are a school/campus administrator, contact us and we will set up a free account for your institution.
  • Fedena is an open source software, which means that you don’t have to pay anything to use the basic system. There are many more reasons for you to use Fedena. Scroll down to read more about the features Fedena offers.
  • Fedena gives you complete control over how you want to manage your school’s databases and provides many tools to organize its activities.
  • Fedena is developed on the powerful Ruby on Rails framework and gives us an excellent framework on which we can provide you with a very stable and reliable product.
  • With fedena there is no need of any extra hardware or technical maintenance staff. All you need is a pc with internet connection. Even a mobile phone with GPRS will work.
  • The Fedena team is available 24/7 to help you whenever you encounter a problem or have a question about Fedena.
  • Fedena’s code is freely available so that the passionate community of open source enthusiasts can help improve it.
  • With our dedicated SMS gateway, Fedena can always communicate with you via SMS and email. You can configure Fedena to alert you of any kind of changes within the ERP.

What They say?? Before starting Foradian, we were a team of highly successful freelancers helping each other in various projects. We have been active in the internet engineering field for almost a decade now and in 2008, we decided to start Foradian. For more information about Foradian, visit the official site. Fedena is a step towards realizing our dream of creating a software that would help society easily manage its educational institutions. All of us have gone through the process of gaining education in schools and universities. Our dream is to utilize the power of internet and technology to help these institutions simplify this process. Team fedena consists of highly talented software developers specialized in ruby on rails, user interface design and internet engineering. We follow agile software development method for the quick and efficient delivery of new releases and patches.

You can also read about Opentaps which is for small businesses. OpenERP is also another choice

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x