计算机和 IT 更新、技术新闻、评论、技巧比较、洞察力、消费者和企业 IT 的操作方法。

Microsoft Windows 10:个性化设置

Microsoft Windows 10:个性化设置

是什么让你的家成为你的家?是摆设吗?艺术品?柜子上有几个最喜欢的收藏品?同样适用于您的 Windows PC。如果您不熟悉 Windows 10 或只是想要一个现代的开始,我们将向您展示如何个性化您的 PC,使其真正有效地感受到您的感觉。

从您第一次使用新电脑开始,您将被要求决定如何处理您的隐私和安全。但是,当您完成该快速课程时,乐趣就开始了:您将能够选择背景、配置开始菜单以及选择应用程序和快捷方式。将此故事作为我们关于如何有效且成功地布置新 PC 的教程的补充。那是令人愉快的东西。

Windows 10 的专业知识

每当您购买全新的 PC 时,您几乎肯定会通过 Microsoft 所谓的“外业专长”或 OOBE 漫步。虽然 OOBE 只是由 Cortana Jen Taylor 的声音讲述的一组设置屏幕,但它可能因 PC 到 PC 略有不同。随着时间的推移,微软还会定期调整专业知识。这也很有趣——微软似乎倾向于让 Cortana 不再是一个助手,而是更多的辅助技术,至少在桌面上。尽管如此,Taylor 热情洋溢的声音在这里欢迎您来到 windows 平台。

通常,您将有能力处理许多 OOBE 问题,而无需亲自动手;系统会要求您使用您最喜欢的语言和键盘结构,连接 Wi-Fi 等等。

Windows 10 个性化 oobe 名称 Mark Hachman / IDG
个性化始于进入您的头衔。

您的主要决定可归结为:是否输入或创建 Microsoft 密码、是否允许 Cortana 以及选择您的隐私设置。进入(或创建)一个 Microsoft 帐户真的很有帮助,它允许你的偏好从 PC 到 PC“观察”你,创建一个 OneDrive 云存储帐户等等。不过,如果您需要不太复杂的专业知识,您应该使用社区帐户和密码作为替代方案。如果您的 PC 有 Windows Good day 指纹读取器或深度数码相机,系统会提示您进行设置,并提供 PIN 码进行备份。如果您输入您的 Microsoft 帐户,如果您订阅了 Workplace 365,您也可以定期安排 Workplace。

尽管如此,微软已经加大了允许本地帐户的难度。采取行动的语言和用户界面似乎随机发生了相当大的变化。如果您需要一个社区帐户,那么断开网络连接似乎会提供极大的帮助。 (这就是如何使用邻居帐户安排 Windows 10。)

Windows 10 个性化 oobe windows 你好 Mark Hachman / IDG
如果您的 PC 中启用了 Windows Good day,您将有机会在 OOBE 中进行设置。做到这一点!实际上只需要几秒钟。

同样,您是否希望允许 Cortana 与您一样重要。 Cortana 和 Windows 搜索目前是分开的,Cortana 的重要性远不如从前。然而,这里有一个维持 Cortana 的动机:你将能够通过 Cortana 真正推出亚马逊的 Alexa!您还可以随意修改隐私设置(毕竟,您可以在 Windows 中正确地修改这些设置,同样有效)。我们稍后会多谈一点隐私。

Windows 10 个性化 oobe 隐私 Mark Hachman / IDG
尽管您可以在看到匹配时自由配置这些隐私设置,但您也可以稍后花时间对其进行调整。

几分钟后,设置过程将完成,您还将看到 Windows 10 桌面。

开始使用主题个性化您的 PC

假设您从未使用 Microsoft 帐户登录,您将看到默认的桌面壁纸。是时候开始让这台 PC 成为您的了!最好的方法是右键单击桌面上的任意位置,然后选择个性化。

Windows 10 个性化快捷方式 Mark Hachman / IDG
右击桌面,点击个性化,我们就出发了!

这样做将打开 Windows 10 设置菜单,特别是设置 > 个性化 > 背景。您将看到可供选择的背景清单 - 图像、稳定颜色或幻灯片,以及它的外观实例。如果选择图像,请单击浏览以搜索图像所在的文件夹。 (如果您希望使用手机中的图像,请尝试通过电子邮件将其发送给您自己,在您的电子邮件程序中打开该文件,然后将其保存到您 PC 中的一个文件夹中。)

您也可以从图像幻灯片中进行选择,它默认使用 Windows 10 素材文件夹。创建一个图像子文件夹很可能是一个更大的赌注,您只是从那里审查并从中提取。

如果您希望更加个性化,请将左侧栏上的菜单选项向下滚动到主题。

Windows 10 个性化背景 Mark Hachman / IDG
个性化设置是我们开始的地方。

windows 10 主题是背景照片、声音、颜色和鼠标光标的集合。有许多可供选择的带有窗户的船。但是,我们建议单击超链接以在 Microsoft 零售商中获取额外主题。

Windows 10 个性化主题 Mark Hachman / IDG
您可能有任何当前主题,即您可以选择它们的网页。

单击超链接会打开零售商,并显示大量主题,其中大部分是免费的。尽管绝对缺乏(受版权保护的)体育活动和流行艺术作品,但对结构、动物和自然图片的无限强调。奇怪的是,微软的一些电子游戏主题并未向零售商透露,但在此主题列表中似乎包含自定义声音,可与 Halo:Attain、Indignant Birds、Eerie Autumn 或法国里维埃拉相媲美。

Windows 10 个性化主题商店 Mark Hachman / IDG
如果您是图片迷,Microsoft 零售商的主题部分有大量免费背景可供选择。一个怪癖:您必须从“设置”菜单中输入这些主题。目前无法通过主要的零售商应用程序访问它们。

从零售商处下载主题将它们放置在您的主题列表中。在设置菜单的主题网页上,您可以单击声音图标,这可以打开管理面板。绝大多数主题使用普通的 windows 声音,虽然游戏主题使用自定义的音频信息。在任何情况下,声音图标都意味着您可以根据需要返回正常的 Windows 声音。

可以根据需要随意获取尽可能多的主题,然后在“设置”>“主题”菜单中选择要使用的主题。在设置 > 背景下,您可以选择主题中人物背景循环的连续性。我喜欢每天一个,但是你可以像每分钟一个一样连续刷新它们。

Windows 10 个性化黑暗模式 Mark Hachman / IDG
“设置”>“颜色”菜单提供了“深色主题”的可能性。

您随后的停止必须是设置 > 颜色设置,这似乎是选择强调色的可能性。无聊,对吗?实际上,不 - 发现的基本原理在于背面,您可以选择深色或柔和的主题。各自努力吧!有些人实际上更喜欢从他们的显示器中发出不那么温和的爆破声。遗憾的是,这并不常见:您需要在某些应用程序中单独设置深色模式,尽管现在大多数应用程序都遵循您的一般系统偏好。

虽然 Personalization 中的字体设置提供的内容不多,但花一点时间来配置 Lock Display 是有价值的,即当您的 PC 在离开一段时间后自动锁定时出现的显示屏幕。例如,将您的日历知识包含在锁定显示屏幕中,一旦您返回到您的 PC,允许窗口显示您随后的日历约会。这是一种在精神上重新设置和计划后续转移的有效方法。

Windows 10 个性化锁屏 Mark Hachman / IDG
在这里,您可以指定各种应用程序通过锁定显示屏幕来显示更新,一旦您离开 PC 一段时间,就会出现这种情况。

设置开始菜单和任务栏的方法

windows 提供了许多替代方法来执行相同的操作——在这种情况下,启动应用程序。 windows 10 开始菜单(通过单击左下角的 windows 图标访问)是 windows 7 的应用程序列表和 windows 8 的平铺界面的合并。 紧随其后的是搜索字段,您可以在此处键入应用标题来启动它。紧随其后的是任务栏,您可以在此处固定连续使用的应用程序以进行简单输入。 (您目前活跃的窗口甚至可能出现在任务栏中。)

Windows 10 个性化开始菜单 Mark Hachman / IDG
减少中的“开始”菜单将您的整个应用程序置于其中。

您设置问题的方式可能是一个选择问题。但是,请考虑一些有助于您入门的建议:

  • 如果您喜欢应用程序清单,请导航到设置 > 个性化 > 开始,然后打开展示最常用的应用程序。这可以将您最常使用的应用程序放在列表的顶部,从而无需通过它们进行滚动。
  • 如果您右键单击某个磁贴或应用程序并转到额外 > 固定到任务栏,您可以创建一个快捷方式图标,该图标可以驻留在显示屏背面任务栏中的图标行中。那可以防止打开Begin。请记住,您固定的额外图标越多,您拥有通往生动窗户的快捷方式的房子就越少。如果您将鼠标悬停在任务栏图标上,您将看到该应用程序内每个活跃窗口的弹出缩略图。
Windows 10 个性化启动常用应用 Mark Hachman / IDG
如果您在“设置”>“个性化”>“开始”首选项中选择“展示最常用的应用程序”,Windows 会将您最常使用的应用程序分组到堆栈的顶部。
  • 如果您不使用应用程序列表,只使用磁贴,您可以完全从相同的菜单中关闭列表。您甚至可以在全屏模式下打开“开始”菜单,以获得“类似 windows 8.1”的专业知识。
  • 每个图块似乎都属于所有三个团队中的一个,您可以右键单击以重命名和转移回合。正确单击磁贴意味着您可以修改其尺寸。这对于替换信息的应用程序很有帮助,例如邮件、日历或信息。然而,随着时间的推移,微软逐渐减少了这个最后的特性,所以你很可能希望去掉这些小图标。
Windows 10 个性化开始调整磁贴大小 Mark Hachman / IDG
邮件磁贴已调整大小,使其成为最大的。如果有未读邮件,磁贴会显示最近的条目。

搜索字段和 Cortana

除非您已将其关闭,否则您必须在“开始”图标后面看到“搜索”字段。 Cortana 曾经与 Windows Search 融合在一起;现在她是一个独立的实体。 (在即将到来的 Windows 10 特性更新中,她可能实际上是一个完全独立的应用程序,您可以转移和停靠。)

Microsoft Windows 10 小娜 Windows 搜索 Mark Hachman / IDG
不,Cortana 并不邪恶。如果您或 windows 选择了一种,她只会与您的强调色相匹配。

有一次,Cortana 会监控你的整个追求和楼层信息以及相关的数据位。此时此刻,她扮演着三个角色:回答问题的助手、设置提醒和创建列表。如果您在搜索字段中单击,您可能会提出一个问题(“埃菲尔铁塔有多高?”),Bing 将报告最终结果。不过,转到“设置”>“Cortana”并允许“Hey Cortana”启动短语更简单。如果您的 PC 内置麦克风,即使 PC 已锁定,您也可以向 Cortana 提出这些问题。您也可以设置提醒(“晚上八点提醒我命名爸爸”)或创建采购清单。

Windows 10 小娜提醒 Mark Hachman / IDG
您必须单击 Cortana 按钮才能进入助手。这样做意味着您可以提出问题并设置提醒。

不过,为了更好地感知您,Cortana 必须知道您的信息。在“设置”>“Cortana”>“权限和历史历史”中,如果您打开权限以允许在整个云和各种单元中进入您的搜索历史历史,从搜索字段中发现文档或不同文件可能会更简单。您可以使用文件资源管理器(任务栏上的小文件夹图标)来查找文件。但是,您也可以从“搜索”字段中寻找它,并获得推荐清单。

还要记住,你也可以引发亚马逊的 Alexa。只需说“嘿,Alexa”,Cortana 就会变成 Alexa。然而,离开 Alexa 却出人意料地艰难:“关闭 Alexa”是关于一个似乎持续有效的命令。如果您在与 Alexa 交谈时尝试说“你好小娜”,Alexa 不会放弃管理。

Windows 搜索 Windows 10 Mark Hachman / IDG
Windows 搜索栏会在您开始输入之前向您显示一份催促的文书工作清单。

Microsoft 零售商应用

您可能已经知道,配置您的 PC 的许多最佳方法之一是获取您只想使用的应用程序,而 Microsoft 零售商就是一个方便的有用资源。您将能够从“开始”菜单中输入零售商,或者只需将您正在搜索的应用程序输入到搜索栏中,然后在结果中搜索相应的零售商条目。用“Fb”或“Spotify”之类的东西来努力。

微软商店 Mark Hachman / IDG
从应用程序到视频游戏再到电影,Microsoft 零售商应用程序就是 Microsoft 的 iTunes。

您获得的应用程序与您一样多,而且永远无法通过 Microsoft 零售商找到所有应用程序!如果您正在寻找建议,您可以从我们列出您 PC 中的完美免费软件程序开始。

0
喜欢你的想法,请发表评论。 X
()
X

Computing

Microsoft Windows 10 : Personalized Settings

What makes your home your house? Is it the furnishings? The artwork? A couple of favourite collectibles organized on the cabinets? The identical goes in your windows PC. In case you’re new to windows 10 or simply desire a contemporary begin, we’ll present you how you can personalize your PC to make it really feel, effectively, yours.

From the second you first energy in your new pc, you’ll be requested to decide on how you can handle your privcy and safety. However when you full that quick course of, the enjoyable begins: You’ll be able to choose backgrounds, configure your Begin menu, and select apps and shortcuts. Consider this story as a complement to our tutorial on how you can arrange your new PC effectively and successfully. That is the enjoyable stuff.

Expertise in Windows 10

Any time you purchase a brand new PC, you’re virtually definitely going to stroll by means of what Microsoft calls the “Out of the Field Expertise,” or OOBE. Whereas the OOBE is just a collection of setup screens narrated by the voice of Cortana, Jen Taylor, it may differ a bit from PC to PC.  Microsoft additionally regularly tweaks the expertise over time. It’s fascinating, too—Microsoft appears inclined to make Cortana much less of an assistant and extra of an assistive know-how, a minimum of on the desktop. Nevertheless it’s right here that Taylor’s heat voice welcomes you to the  windows platform.

Typically, you’ll have the ability to deal with a lot of the OOBE questions with none hand-holding; you’ll be requested in your most well-liked language and keyboard structure, to connect with Wi-Fi, and so forth.

Windows 10 personalization oobe name Mark Hachman / IDG
Personalization begins with getting into your title.

Your main decisions boil down to those: whether or not to enter or create a Microsoft password, whether or not to allow Cortana, and selecting your privateness settings. Getting into (or creating) a Microsoft account is really helpful, and permits your preferences to “observe” you from PC to PC, create a OneDrive cloud-storage account, and extra. You should utilize a neighborhood account and password as an alternative, nevertheless, if you need a less complicated expertise. In case your PC has a windows Good day fingerprint reader or depth digicam, you’ll be prompted to set it up, with a PIN code for backup. In case you enter your Microsoft account, you too can arrange Workplace routinely, should you’re subscribed to Workplace 365.

Microsoft has made it tougher to allow native accounts, nevertheless. The language and the UI to take action seems to alter considerably randomly. If a neighborhood account is what you need, nevertheless, disconnecting from the web appears to assist immensely. (Right here’s how you can arrange windows 10 with a neighborhood account.)

Windows 10 personalization oobe windows hello Mark Hachman / IDG
If  windows Good day is enabled in your PC, you’ll have an opportunity to set it up within the OOBE. Achieve this! It takes actually only a few seconds.

Likewise, it’s as much as you whether or not you wish to allow Cortana. Cortana and  windows Search at the moment are separate, and Cortana is way much less vital than she as soon as was. However right here’s a motive to maintain Cortana round: You’ll be able to truly launch Amazon’s Alexa by way of Cortana! You’re additionally free to fiddle with the privateness settings (after all, you modify these in windows correct, as effectively). We’ll speak about privateness a bit extra later.

Windows 10 personalization oobe privacy Mark Hachman / IDG
Although you’re free to configure these privateness settings as you see match, you too can take the time to regulate them later.

After a couple of minutes the setup course of will full, and also you’ll see the windows 10 desktop.

Start personalizing your PC with Themes

Assuming you’ve by no means logged in with a Microsoft account, you’ll see the default desktop wallpaper. It’s time to begin making this PC yours! And the best manner to do that is to right-click wherever on the desktop, after which choose Personalize.

Windows 10 personalize shortcut Mark Hachman / IDG
Proper-click the desktop, click on Personalize, and we’re off!

Doing so will open up the  windows 10 Settings menu, particularly Settings > Personalization > Background. You’ll see an inventory of backgrounds to select from—both an image, a stable colour, or a slideshow, in addition to an instance of the way it will look. If you choose Image, click on Browse to search out the folder through which your image is situated. (If you wish to use an image that’s in your telephone, attempt emailing it to your self, opening the file inside your electronic mail program, and saving it to a folder in your PC.)

You may as well choose from a slideshow of images, which makes use of the  windows 10 Footage folder as a default. It’s in all probability a greater wager to create a subfolder of images that you simply’ve vetted and pull from there.

If you wish to take your personalization a bit additional, scroll down the menu choices on the left-hand rail to Themes.

Windows 10 personalization background Mark Hachman / IDG
The Personalization Settings is the place we’ll start.

windows 10 Themes are collections of background photographs, sounds, colours, and mouse cursor. There are a number of to select from that ship with  windows. However we suggest clicking the hyperlink to Get extra themes in Microsoft Retailer.

Windows 10 personalization themes Mark Hachman / IDG
You probably have any present Themes, that is the web page the place you’ll have the ability to choose them.

Clicking the hyperlink opens the Retailer, and shows actually tons of Themes, most of that are free. There’s an unlimited, fantastic emphasis on structure, animals, and nature pictures, although a definite lack of (copyrighted) sports activities and pop artwork. Oddly sufficient, a few of Microsoft’s videogame Themes aren’t revealed to the Retailer, however seem on this listing of Themes that include customized sounds, comparable to Halo:Attain, Indignant Birds, Eerie Autumn, or the French Riviera.

windows 10 personalization themes store Mark Hachman / IDG
In case you’re a pictures fan, there’s a wealth of free backgrounds to select from within the Themes portion of the Microsoft Retailer. One quirk: You must entry these Themes from the Settings menu. They’re not accessible by way of the principle Retailer app at current.

Downloading Themes from the Retailer locations them in your listing of Themes. Word that on the Themes web page of the Settings menus, you may click on the Sounds icon, which can open up the Management Panel. The overwhelming majority of Themes use the normal  windows sounds, although the game-themed Themes use the customized audio information. In any occasion, the Sounds icon means that you can return to the normal  windows sounds, if you need.

Be at liberty to obtain as many Themes as you need, then choose which Theme to make use of within the Settings > Themes menu. Beneath Settings > Background, you may choose how continuously the person backgrounds within the Themes cycle by means of. I favor one per day, however you may refresh them as continuously as one per minute.

Windows 10 personalization dark mode Mark Hachman / IDG
A “darkish theme” possibility is offered by way of the Settings > Colours menu.

Your subsequent cease must be the Settings > Colours setting, which appears to be like like an possibility to pick accent colours. Boring, proper? Effectively, no—the rationale to discover is down on the backside, the place you may choose both a darkish or gentle theme. Strive them each! Some folks actually favor much less gentle blasting from their monitor. Sadly, it’s not common: You’ll need to set a darkish mode individually inside some apps, although by now most apps obey your general system preferences.

Whereas the Fonts setting inside Personalization doesn’t supply a lot, it’s value taking a second to configure the Lock Display, the display screen that seems when your PC locks itself after being away for some time. Including your Calendar knowledge to the lock display screen, for instance, permits windows to show your subsequent calendar appointment once you return to your PC. It’s an effective way to mentally reset and plan your subsequent transfer.

Windows 10 personalization lock screen Mark Hachman / IDG
Right here, you may designate varied apps to show updates by way of the lock display screen, which seems once you’re away out of your PC for a time.

Methods to set up your Begin menu and Taskbar

windows gives many alternative methods to do the identical factor—on this case, launch apps. The windows 10 Begin menu (accessed by clicking the windows icon within the bottom-left nook) is an amalgamation of  windows 7’s listing of apps and the tiled interface of  windows 8. Proper subsequent to it’s the Search field, the place you may kind an app title to launch it. And proper subsequent to that is the Taskbar, the place you may pin continuously used apps for simple entry. (Your presently lively windows may even present up within the Taskbar.)

Windows 10 personalization start menu Mark Hachman / IDG
The Begin menu within the decrease left homes your whole apps.

The way you set up issues will likely be a matter of choice. However take into account a number of recommendations that will help you get began:

  • In case you favor an inventory of apps, navigate to Settings > Personalization > Begin, then toggle on Present most used apps. That can place your most continuously used apps on the high of the listing, eliminating the necessity to scroll by means of them.
  • In case you right-click a tile or app and go to Extra > Pin to Taskbar, you may create a shortcut icon that can reside on the row of icons in your Taskbar on the backside of the display screen. That can prevent from opening Begin. Bear in mind, the extra icons you pin, the much less house you’ll have for shortcuts to lively  windows. In case you hover over the Taskbar icons, you’ll see a popup thumbnail of every lively windows inside that app.
Windows 10 personalization start frequently used apps Mark Hachman / IDG
If you choose “Present most used apps” within the Settings > Personalization > Begin preferences,  windows will group your most continuously used apps on the high of the stack.

  • In case you don’t use the listing of apps, simply the tiles, you may toggle off the listing totally from the identical menu. You’ll be able to even open the Begin menu in full-screen mode for a “windows 8.1-like” expertise.
  • Every of the tiles seems in one in all three teams, which you’ll be able to right-click to rename and transfer round. Proper-clicking a tile means that you can modify its dimension. That’s helpful for apps that replace info, like Mail, Calendar, or Information. Microsoft’s diminished this final characteristic over time, nevertheless, so chances are you’ll wish to go away the icons small.
Windows 10 personalization start resize tiles Mark Hachman / IDG
The Mail tile has been resized to make it the biggest out there. If there was unread mail, the tile would present the most recent entry.

The Search field, and Cortana

Except you’ve toggled it off, you must see a Search field subsequent to the Begin icon. Cortana was once fused with  windows Search; now she’s a separate entity. (In upcoming characteristic updates to windows 10, she may effectively be a wholly separate app which you could transfer round and dock.)

Microsoft Windows 10 cortana windows search Mark Hachman / IDG
No, Cortana isn’t evil; she simply matches your accent colour should you or windows has chosen one.

At one time, Cortana would monitor your whole pursuits and floor information and related bits of data. Right this moment, she serves three functions: as an assistant to reply questions, set reminders, and create lists. In case you click on within the search field, you may ask a question (“How tall is the Eiffel Tower?”) and Bing will report the end result. Nevertheless it’s simpler to go to Settings > Cortana and allow the “Hey Cortana” set off phrase. In case your PC has a microphone inbuilt, you may then ask these questions of Cortana, even when the PC is locked. You may as well set reminders (“Remind me to name Dad at Eight PM”) or create a procuring listing.

Windows 10 cortana reminder Mark Hachman / IDG
You’ll have to click on the Cortana button to entry the assistant. Doing so means that you can ask questions and set reminders.

To higher perceive you, although, Cortana must know your info. In Settings > Cortana > Permissions & Historical past, should you toggle on permission to permit entry to your search historical past throughout the cloud and varied units, it will likely be simpler to discover a doc or different file from the search field. You can use the File Explorer (the little folder icon on the taskbar) to seek out a file. However you too can seek for it from the Search field, and obtain an inventory of recommendations.

Bear in mind, too, which you could set off Amazon’s Alexa, too. Simply say “Hey, Alexa,” and Cortana will morph into Alexa. Leaving Alexa, although, is surprisingly tough: “Shut Alexa” is about the one command that appears to work persistently. In case you attempt saying “Hey Cortana,” whereas speaking to Alexa, Alexa gained’t relinquish management.

windows search windows 10 Mark Hachman / IDG
The windows Search bar reveals you a urged listing of paperwork even earlier than you start typing.

The Microsoft Retailer app

As chances are you’ll know already, one of many best methods to configure your PC is to obtain the apps that you simply wish to use, and a handy useful resource for that is the Microsoft Retailer. You’ll be able to entry the Retailer from the Begin menu, or just kind the app you’re searching for into the Search bar, and search for the corresponding Retailer entry within the outcomes. Strive it with one thing like “Fb” or “Spotify.”

microsoft store Mark Hachman / IDG
From apps to video games to movies, the Microsoft Retailer app is the iTunes of Microsoft.

Which apps you obtain are as much as you—and never all apps can be found by way of the Microsoft Retailer! In case you’re searching for recommendations, you can begin with our listing of the perfect free software program in your PC.

Tags

Amjid Ali

I have been Directing and Managing IT since 2000. I am Information Technology Strategist , Business Application Consultant, Business Intelligence and Data Science Specialist with acute knowledge and leadership experience delivering highly valued projects and effective solutions to optimize organizational scalability and performance.

Related Articles

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Close
Close