کمپیوتر وتحديثات تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، والأخبار التقنية ، والاستعراضات ، نصائح المقارنات ، والبصيرة ، وكيفية تكنولوجيا المعلومات الاستهلاكية والمؤسسات.

مشروع اتصالات النجمة مفتوح المصدر

مشروع اتصالات النجمة مفتوح المصدر

النجمة ، في العالم الأكثر شعبية مفتوحة المصدر للاتصالات المشروع ، هو حر ومفتوح المصدر البرمجيات التي تحول جهاز كمبيوتر عادي إلى خادم الاتصالات الصوتية الغنية بالميزات. النجمة يجعل من السهل إنشاء ونشر مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات والخدمات الهاتفية، بما في ذلك PBXs IP، بوابات الصوت عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت، ACDs مركز الاتصال وأنظمة IVR.

يتم إصدار النجمة كمصدر مفتوح بموجب رخصة جنو العامة (GPL)، وهي متاحة للتنزيل مجانا. النجمة® هو المشروع الرائدة في مجال الاتصالات الهاتفية مفتوحة المصدر ومجتمع النجمة وقد صنفت كعامل رئيسي في نمو الاتصالات عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت.

مكونات النجمة مثل نظام Lego

النجمة مثل مجموعة منتصب أو مربع من Legos للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في إنشاء تطبيقات الاتصالات. ولهذا السبب نشير إليها على أنها "مجموعة أدوات" أو "منصة تطوير". النجمة تشمل جميع اللبنات اللازمة لإنشاء نظام مقسم ، ونظام IVR أو أي نوع آخر تقريبا من حلول الاتصالات. وتشمل "كتل" في عدة :

  • برامج تشغيل لبروتوكولات VoIP المختلفة.
  • برامج تشغيل بطاقات وأجهزة واجهة PSTN.
  • التوجيه ومعالجة المكالمات للمكالمات الواردة.
  • إنشاء المكالمات الصادرة وتوجيهها.
  • وظائف إدارة الوسائط (التسجيل ، التشغيل ، إصدار نغمة ، إلخ).
  • تسجيل تفاصيل المكالمة للمحاسبة والفواتير.
  • Transcoding (التحويل من تنسيق وسائط إلى آخر).
  • تحويل البروتوكول (التحويل من بروتوكول إلى آخر).
  • تكامل قاعدة البيانات للوصول إلى المعلومات على قواعد البيانات العلائقية.
  • تكامل خدمات الويب للوصول إلى البيانات باستخدام بروتوكولات الإنترنت القياسية.
  • تكامل LDAP للوصول إلى أنظمة دليل الشركة.
  • توصيل المكالمات الفردية والمتعددة الأطراف.
  • وظائف تسجيل المكالمات والمراقبة.
  • لغة برمجة "Dialplan" المتكاملة لمعالجة المكالمات.
  • إدارة المكالمات الخارجية بأي لغة برمجة أو برمجة نصية من خلال واجهة بوابة النجمة (AGI)
  • إعلام الحدث وتكامل CTI عبر واجهة مدير النجمة (AMI).
  • تجميع الكلام (ويعرف أيضا باسم "النص إلى كلام") في لغات ولهجات مختلفة باستخدام محركات طرف ثالث.
  • التعرف على الكلام بلغات مختلفة باستخدام محركات التعرف من جهة خارجية.


يتيح هذا المزيج من المكونات للمُدمج أو للمطور إنشاء تطبيقات تدعم الصوت بسرعة. تعني الطبيعة المفتوحة لـ Asterisk أنه لا يوجد حد ثابت لما يمكن القيام به. بنى مُتكاملو النجمة كل شيء بدءًا من أنظمة IP PBX الصغيرة جدًا إلى خوادم وسائط النقل الضخمة.

النجمة باعتبارها PBX

يمكن تكوين النجمة كجوهر ل IP أو PBX هجين ، وتبديل المكالمات ، وإدارة المسارات ، وتمكين الميزات ، وربط المتصلين بالعالم الخارجي عبر اتصالات IP والتناظرية (POTS) والرقمية (T1 /E1).
النجمة يعمل على مجموعة واسعة من أنظمة التشغيل بما في ذلك لينكس، ماك OS X، OpenBSD، FreeBSD والشمس سولاريس ويوفر كل الميزات التي تتوقعها من مقسم بما في ذلك العديد من الميزات المتقدمة التي غالبا ما ترتبط مع الراقية (وارتفاع التكلفة) PBXs الملكية. تم تصميم العمارة النجمة لأقصى قدر من المرونة ويدعم الصوت عبر الملكية الفكرية في العديد من البروتوكولات ، ويمكن أن تعمل بشكل تبادلي مع كافة معدات الاتصالات الهاتفية المستندة إلى المعايير تقريبا باستخدام أجهزة غير مكلفة نسبيا.

النجمة كبوابة

ويمكن أيضا أن يبنى على أنه قلب بوابة وسائل الإعلام ، وجسر PSTN القديمة إلى العالم الآخذ في التوسع من الاتصالات الهاتفية الملكية الفكرية. تسمح بنية النجمة المعيارية بالتحويل بين مجموعة واسعة من بروتوكولات الاتصالات ومفككات الوسائط. النجمة كخادم ميزة / وسائط.
هل تحتاج إلى IVR؟ النجمة تغطيك ماذا عن جسر المؤتمرات؟ نعم. إنه هناك ماذا عن عامل آلي؟ النجمة تفعل ذلك أيضا. ماذا عن بديل لنظام البريد الصوتي القديم الخاص بك؟ هل يمكن القيام به. لا توجد مشكلة. هل تحتاج إلى واجهة هاتفية لموقعك على الويب؟ موافق.

النجمة في مركز الاتصال

تم اعتماد النجمة من قبل مراكز الاتصال حول العالم بناءً على مرونتها. قام مطورو مراكز الاتصال ومراكز الاتصال ببناء أنظمة ACD كاملة تعتمد على النجمة. أضافت النجمة أيضًا حياة جديدة إلى حلول مركز الاتصال الحالية من خلال إضافة إمكانات وكيل IP البعيد ، والتوجيه القائم على المهارات المتقدمة ، والاتصال التنبئي والمجمع ، والمزيد.

النجمة في الشبكة العامة

اكتشف مقدمو خدمة الاتصال الهاتفي عبر الإنترنت (ITSPs) وشركات التبادل المحلية التنافسية (CLECS) وحتى شاغلو الوظائف من الدرجة الأولى قوة الاتصالات مفتوحة المصدر باستخدام أستريسك. خوادم الميزات ، ومجموعات الخدمات المستضافة ، وأنظمة البريد الصوتي ، وحلول الاتصال المدفوعة مسبقًا ، وكلها تستند إلى Asterisk ، ساعدت في تقليل التكاليف وتمكين المرونة.

0
أحب أفكارك ، يرجى التعليق. x
()
x

Computer and IT updates, tech news, reviews, tips comparisons, insight, how to of consumer and enterprise IT.

Asterisk Opensource Communication Project

Asterisk Opensource Communication Project

Asterisk, the world’s most popular open source communications project, is free, open source software that converts an ordinary computer into a feature-rich voice communications server. Asterisk makes it simple to create and deploy a wide range of telephony applications and services, including IP PBXs, VoIP gateways, call center ACDs and IVR systems.

Asterisk is released as open source under the GNU General Public License (GPL), and it is available for download free of charge. Asterisk® is the leading open source telephony project and the Asterisk community has been ranked as a key factor in the growth of VoIP.

Asterisk Components like a Lego System

Asterisk is like an erector set or a box of Legos for people who want to create communications applications. That’s why we refer to it as a “tool-kit” or “development platform”. Asterisk includes all the building blocks needed to create a PBX system, an IVR system or virtually any other kind of communications solution. The “blocks” in the kit include:

  • Drivers for various VoIP protocols.
  • Drivers for PSTN interface cards and devices.
  • Routing and call handling for incoming calls.
  • Outbound call generation and routing.
  • Media management functions (record, play, generate tone, etc.).
  • Call detail recording for accounting and billing.
  • Transcoding (conversion from one media format to another).
  • Protocol conversion (conversion from one protocol to another).
  • Database integration for accessing information on relational databases.
  • Web services integration for accessing data using standard internet protocols.
  • LDAP integration for accessing corporate directory systems.
  • Single and mult-party call bridging.
  • Call recording and monitoring functions.
  • Integrated “Dialplan” scripting language for call processing.
  • External call management in any programming or scripting language through Asterisk Gateway Interface (AGI)
  • Event notification and CTI integration via the Asterisk Manager Interface (AMI).
  • Speech synthesis (aka “text-to-speech”) in various languages and dialects using third party engines.
  • Speech recognition in various languages using third party recognition engines.


This combination of components allows an integrator or developer to quickly create voice-enabled applications. The open nature of Asterisk means that there is no fixed limit on what it can be made to do. Asterisk integrators have built everything from very small IP PBX systems to massive carrier media servers.

Asterisk As A PBX

Asterisk can be configured as the core of an IP or hybrid PBX, switching calls, managing routes, enabling features, and connecting callers with the outside world over IP, analog (POTS), and digital (T1/E1) connections.
Asterisk runs on a wide variety of operating systems including Linux, Mac OS X, OpenBSD, FreeBSD and Sun Solaris and provides all of the features you would expect from a PBX including many advanced features that are often associated with high end (and high cost) proprietary PBXs. Asterisk’s architecture is designed for maximum flexibility and supports Voice over IP in many protocols, and can interoperate with almost all standards-based telephony equipment using relatively inexpensive hardware.

Asterisk As A Gateway

It can also be built out as the heart of a media gateway, bridging the legacy PSTN to the expanding world of IP telephony. Asterisk’s modular architecture allows it to convert between a wide range of communications protocols and media codecs. Asterisk as a feature/media server.
Need an IVR? Asterisk’s got you covered. How about a conference bridge? Yep. It’s in there. What about an automated attendant? Asterisk does that too. How about a replacement for your aging legacy voicemail system? Can do. Unified messaging? No problem. Need a telephony interface for your web site? Ok.

Asterisk In The Call Center

Asterisk has been adopted by call centers around the world based on its flexibility. Call center and contact center developers have built complete ACD systems based on Asterisk. Asterisk has also added new life to existing call center solutions by adding remote IP agent capabilities, advanced skills-based routing, predictive and bulk dialing, and more.

Asterisk In The Public Network

Internet Telephony Service Providers (ITSPs), competitive local exchange carriers (CLECS) and even first-tier incumbents have discovered the power of open source communications with Asterisk. Feature servers, hosted services clusters, voicemail systems, pre-paid calling solutions, all based on Asterisk have helped reduce costs and enabled flexibility.

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x